Album: Fireboy DML – Apollo


  1. DOWNLOAD Fireboy DML – Apollo Album (Zip & MP3)

Fireboy DML Apollo Album Mp3

Adedamola Adefolahan, known professionally as Fireboy DML, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. He is signed to YBNL Nation, an independent record label founded by Nigerian rapper Olamide. His debut studio album Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps was released in 2019.

Apollo is the studio album by Nigerian dancehall singer and songwriter, Fireboy DML. Which will be released sooner or later.

Apollo” album houses features “” and other talented artists, its compiled with 17-tracks.

Apollo Album by Fireboy DML  Tracklist Below;

  1. Champ ft. D Smoke – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Spell ft. Wande Coal – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Eli – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Tattoo – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Favourite Song – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. New York City Girl – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Lifestyle – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Airplane Mode – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. 24 (Interlude) – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Dreamer – DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Afar ft. Olamide – DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Go Away – DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Shade – DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Fireboy – Friday Feeling – DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. God Only Knows – DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Sound – DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Remember Me – DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Fireboy DML – Apollo Album (Zip & MP3)

Hot!  Reminisce ft. Fireboy DML – Ogaranya

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *