Wande Coal – Realms


Wande Coal – Realms

Wande Coal – Realms Download Full EP

Nigerian singer Oluwtobi Wander Ojosipe, popularly known as Wande Coal, Unveil An extended play  Tagged “REALMS EP”

Five years after his last project Wanted“, Wande Coal is making a significant comeback with his New EP, “Realms“ Which house 7 tracks, With the Appearance of Sarz and Wale.

Wande Coal – Realms EP Tracklist

1. Again || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Check || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Naughty Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ode Lo Like || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ever Blazin || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Vex || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Again Remix Ft. Wale || DOWNLOAD MP3

Hot!  Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *