EP: Tommy Flo – Fettuccine



EP: Tommy Flo – Fettuccine

Download Tommy Flo – Fettuccine Ep | Download Fettuccine Ep by Tommy Flo.

Tommy Flo creates a new atmosphere as he drops a new EP titled Fettuccine.

Tommy Flo – Fettuccine EP Tracklist

1. Tommy Flo – Fingerprints

2. Tommy Flo – Shadow League ft. Maglera Doe & J Molley

3. Tommy Flo – Mental Resort ft. Reason

4. Tommy Flo – Perfect ft. PH Raw X & Xavier SOFT

5. Tommy Flo – Pelican

6. Tommy Flo – Swimm ft. The Fade & Pana Baby

DOWNLOAD Tommy Flo – Fettuccine EP ZIP

Hot!  Pro-Tee, King Saiman & Deejay Zebra SA – Triple Threat EP

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *