EP: Ryan Omo – Ace


Ryan Omo – Self Introduction

Ace EP by Ryan Omo Free

Dr Dolor Entertainment recording act, Ryan Omo comes out with his brand new studio project which is tagged “Ace EP“.

This newly released project is housed 5 tracks with no features.

Ryan Omo – Ace EP Tracklist Below;

  1. Self Introduction || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Need Ya || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Belema || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Orlando Drive || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Mena || DOWNLOAD MP3

Ryan Omo – Ace EP

Hot!  Ryan Omo – Self Introduction
About Kelly 222 Articles
A Music Lover and an Environmental health Technologist

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.