DOWNLOAD :Trod – The Living Grin (EP)


[EP] Trod – The Living Grin

Trod – The Living Grin Download Ep

Senior boyz record signing, TROD unveil his new EP tagged The Living Grin  which house 6 tracks Featuring former YBNL signing  Picazo Rhap and  B Banks

TROD is known to be a serial hit maker and he didn’t fail to deliver this time with this afrobeat infused rap tune

Track list of Trod The Living Grin+ Mp3 Download:

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: TROD – “I” ft. B.Banks
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: TROD – Rich & Famous
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: TROD – Killaz ft. Picazo
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: TROD – Alowonle
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: TROD – End There
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: TROD – New Dawn
Hot!  Dablixx Osha – No Love In The Street

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *