DOWNLOAD: Patoranking – Three Album (Zip & Mp3)


DOWNLOAD: Patoranking – Three Album (Zip & Mp3)

Patoranking – Three Download Full Album Mp3.

Three is another studio Album from Patrick Nnaemeka Okorie popularly known as Patoranking.

Patoranking’s new body of work, ‘Three’, which comes exactly one year and three months after his sophomore album, holds a lot of meanings to the reggae/dancehall superstar.

Three Comprising 12 tracks, the album scores collaborations from Tiwa Savage, Flavor, Sauti Sol, King Promise, to name a few, and it’s one of the most anticipated music projects of the year.

Here is the Tracklist + Mp3 Download.

1. Patoranking Ft Flavour– Mon Bébé || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Patoranking – Yo Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Patoranking Ft Sauti Sol – Whine It || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Patoranking – Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Patoranking – Black Girl Magic || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Patorankin.g – Abule || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Patoranking Ft Tiwa Savage – Matter || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Patoranking – Brr || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Patoranking Ft King Promise – Odo Bra || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Patoranking – Do Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Patoranking – Lion In The Jungle || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Patoranking – Love is the Answer || DOWNLOAD MP3

What did you think about this new Album?

Kindly drop your comments below.

Hot!  ALBUM: DJ Big Sky – It’s Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *