ALBUM: Mohbad – Light (The EP)



DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mohbad – Light (The EP) | DOWNLOAD ALBUM Light (The EP) by Mohbad

ALBUM: Mohbad – Light (The EP)

Marlian rapper Mohbad come out to released his long awaited studio project tagged: Light (The EP)

This project serve as Mohbad first studio under Marlians Records, which consist of 8 solid track.

Light EP (Imole) got featuring of Naira Marley, Lil Kesh and Davido.

Light (The EP) Tracklist

1. Mohbad – Sorry || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

2. Mohbad – Marlians Anthem || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

3. Mohbad Ft Naira Marley & Lil Kesh – Ponmo || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

4. Mohbad Ft Davido – Once Debe || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

5. Mohbad – Cinderella || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

6. Mohbad – Omokomo || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

7. Mohbad – Father Abraham || DOWNLOAD AUDIO

8. Mohbad – Holy || DOWNLOAD AUDIO


Hot!  Mohbad – Cinderella

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *