ALBUM: Mas MusiQ – Mambisa 2 EP



Mas MusiQ – Mambisa 2 EP Mp3/Zip Full Download

ALBUM: Mas MusiQ – Mambisa 2 EP

Mas MusiQ Mambisa 2 EP download

Mas Musiq has released his much-anticipated project Mambisa 2, the follow up to the 2019 release Mambisa. The Mambisa EP shot the young producer to fame after a drop under DJ Maphorisa led Blaq Boy music.

Mas Musiq comes clean with a star-studded EP that features household names such as Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Daliwonga, Focalistic among others.

If you loved the first installment of the series, then this is the project you need to jumpstart your weekend. Enjoy!

Hot!  ALBUM: Sun-EL Musician – To The World And Beyond

Mas MusiQ – Mambisa 2 EP Tracklist;

1. Mas MusiQ – Emakasana (feat. Aymos, DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small & TO Starquality)

2. Mas MusiQ – Joni (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Daliwonga, Vyno Miller, Myztro & Kabza De Small)

3. Mas MusiQ – Skelem (feat. Focalistic)

4. Mas MusiQ – Wami (feat. Nia Pearl)

5. Mas MusiQ – Sim Sima (feat. Focalistic & DBN Gogo)

6. Mas MusiQ – Street Fighter (feat. Acatears & Myztro)

7. Mas MusiQ – Jwala (feat. Acatears, Daliwonga & Howard)

8. Mas MusiQ – Choose (feat. Howard & TO Starquality)

9. Mas MusiQ – Hambe Nawe (feat. Sekiwe & TO Starquality)

10. Mas MusiQ – Emgroovini (feat. Nicole Elocin, Mlindo The Vocalist & Tyler ICU)

11. Mas MusiQ – WaterMelon(feat. Daliwonga)

12. Mas MusiQ – Bula Bula (feat. Aymos, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)

13. Mas MusiQ – Serious (feat. Vyno Miller, Bontle Smith & Kaygee The Vibe)

14. Mas MusiQ – Hallo Sagen (feat. Busiswa & Kabza De Small)

15. Mas MusiQ – Samthin More (feat. Vyno Miller)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *