ALBUM: Focalistic – Sghubu Ses Excellent



ALBUM: Focalistic – Sghubu Ses Excellent

DOWNLOAD Focalistic – Sghubu Ses Excellent Album | DOWNLOAD Sghubu Ses Excellent Album by Focalistic.

Sghubu Ses Excellent is the debut work of rapper Focalistic. It stars potential song of the year Ke Star featuring Vigro Deep which was released during the lockdown.

Focalistic – Sghubu Ses Excellent Tracklist

1. Focalistic – Sghubu Ses Excellent (feat. Madumane, MDU aka TRP, Bongza

2. Focalistic – Ke Star (feat. Vigro Deep)

3. Focalistic – Tashkuma (feat. Mellow & Sleazy, Tyler ICU)

4. Focalistic – Onoroko (feat. Riky Rick, Semi Tee, Reece Madlisa)

5. Focalistic – Benz and Beamer (feat. Mas MusiQ)

6. Focalistic – Vrr Phaa (feat. Vigro Deep)

7. Focalistic – In Your Mind (feat. DJ Venom, DJ Maphorisa, Tyler ICU)

8. Focalistic – Stlamatlama (feat. 25k, Abidoza, Junior Taurus)

9. Focalistic – Billion

10. Focalistic – Palama (feat. DBN Gogo, Mellow & Sleazy)

11. Focalistic – Phalafala (feat. Mr JazziQ)

12. Focalistic – Blecke (feat. JazziDisciples)

13. Focalistic – Sefela (feat. Mas Musiq)

14. Focalistic – City on Fire (feat. Abidoza, Squad Sa Maradona)

DOWNLOAD Focalistic – Sghubu Ses Excellent ZIP

Hot!  DJ Kaymoworld – Check List ft. Focalistic, Manu Worldstar, Luna Florentino, Dee Xclsv & Farx

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *